MY BIOGRAPHY

Hello. My name is Zumara Ikhsani. I went to school in junior high school one kasian. my activities in school are:
1. regular lessons.
2. extracurricular. such as theater and scouts.
3. sports on Monday
4. of course, on Monday flag ceremony
Maybe you want to know my activities at home. include:
a. eating, drinking
b. listening to music. if idle
c. playing with friends
d. Do not forget, learn, do homework,
sleep …
I love sports. include: soccer, badminton, volleyball, biking, and more.
I seem to have quite a biography. thank you, and good reading.

Leave a Reply

